Re-Elected Board Members Sworn In

Re-elected board members sworn in

Three Crook County School District board members were re-elected in May, and Superintendent Dr. Sara Johnson swore them in during the Monday, July 8 board meeting. Re-elected members include Doug Smith, Zone 1; Patti Norris, Zone 3; and Walt Wagner, Zone 4. Board member Scott Cooper was re-elected as board chair, and board member Patti Norris was re-elected as board vice chair. The board meets at 6:30 p.m. the second Monday of each month at the district office. The board meeting will be held at Paulina Elementary in September and at Brothers Elementary in October. Thank you, board members, for your dedicated service to our school district.


Category: Uncategorized · Tags:

Comments are closed.