Crooked River Course Content

Position

Name

Room 

Extension 

Email Address

Kindergarten Sarah Crofcheck 7 3536 sarah.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Kassie Mooney 5 3537 kassie.mooney@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Jennifer Norman 6 3536 jennifer.norman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Ashley Smith 4 3538 ashley.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Shellie Currier 31 3561 shellie.currier@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Amanda Fischer 20 3550 amanda.fischer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Lisa Robirts 21 3551 lisa.robirts@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Lorrie Harnden 3562 lorrie.harnden@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Elizabeth Brunner 30 3560 elizabeth.brunner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Karen Bryant 23 3553 karen.bryant@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Natalie Godat 22 3552 natalie.godat@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Laura Graydon 24 3554 laura.graydon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Amber Freeman 27 3559 amber.freeman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Jeri McCormack 28 3558 jeri.mccormack@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Andrew Wilson 26 3556 andrew.wilson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Jane Hase  3547 jane.hase@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Stacie Keller 16 3546 stacie.keller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Steve Miller 11 3541 steve.miller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Valerie Nixon 10 3540 valerie.nixon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Melissa Bunting 15 3545 melissa.bunting@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade MeriLe Glass 14 3544 merile.glass@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Stacy Stringer 13 3543 stacy.stringer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Kailey Sutton 3542 kailey.sutton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
PE Teachers A.J. Pickhardt PE 3568 aj.pickhardt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Erin Woodward PE 3568 erin.woodward@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Flickr Photos