School Board Members

 

 Board Roster 15-16 (1)

Crook County School District
Board of Directors
2018-19

Zone 1 – NW Area

Doug Smith, Director
3340 NW Gumpert Rd.
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: (541) 447-7004 (home)
E-mail: Doug.Smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2019

At-Large Position

Gwen Carr, Director
1441 NE Hudspeth Rd.
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: (541) 516-0026 (cell)
E-mail: Gwen.Carr@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2021

 

 Zone 2 – NE Area

Scott Cooper, Board Chair
883 NE Loper
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: (541) 447-3035 (home)
E-mail: Scott.Cooper@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2021

 

 

Superintendent

Dr. Sara E. Johnson
Crook County School District
471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754-8467
Phone: (541) 447-5664
Fax: (541) 447-3645 (fax)
E-mail:Sara.Johnson@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Zone 3 – SE Area

Patti Norris, Board Vice-Chair
2398 SE Blue Skies Lane
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: (541) 815-7263 (cell)
E-mail: Patti.Norris@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2019

Executive Assistant to School Board and Superintendent

Jan Martin
Crook County School District
471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754-8467
(541) 416-9963 (direct line)
(541) 447-3645 (fax)
E-mail: Jan.Martin@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Zone 4 – SW Area

Walt Wagner, Director
7598 SW Stillman Rd.
Powell Butte, OR 97753
Phone: (541) 447-4899 (home)
E-Mail: Walt.Wagner@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30,2019

 

 

 

BOARD MEETINGS ARE USUALLY HELD THE 2nd.
MONDAY OF THE MONTH.

LOCATION VARIES.

Flickr Photos