School Board Members

 Board Roster 15-16 (1)

Crook County School District
Board of Directors
2017-18

Zone 1 – NW Area

Doug Smith, Board Chair

3340 NW Gumpert Rd.

Prineville, OR 97754

Phone: (541) 447-7004 (home)

E-mail: Doug.Smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2019

Zone 2 – NE Area

Scott Cooper, Director

883 NE Loper

Prineville, OR 97754

Phone: (541) 447-3035 (home)

E-mail: Scott.Cooper@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2021

 

Zone 3 – SE Area

Patti Norris, Board Vice-Chair

2398 SE Blue Skies Lane

Prineville, OR 97754

Phone: (541) 815-7263 (cell)

E-mail: Patti.Norris@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2019

 

Zone 4 – SW Area

Walt Wagner, Director

7598 SW Stillman Rd.

Powell Butte, OR 97753

Phone: (541) 447-4899 (home)

E-Mail: Walt.Wagner@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30,2019

 

At-Large Position

Gwen Carr, Director

1441 NE Hudspeth Rd.

Prineville, OR 97754

Phone: (541) 516-0026 (cell)

E-mail: Gwen.Carr@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2021

Superintendent

Dr. Duane Yecha

Crook County School District

471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.

Prineville, OR 97754-8467

Phone: (541) 416-9962 (direct line)

Fax: (541) 447-3645 (fax)

E-mail: duane.yecha@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Executive Assistant to School Board and Superintendent

Jan Martin
Crook County School District
471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754-8467
(541) 416-9963 (direct line)
(541) 447-3645 (fax)
E-mail: jan.martin@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

BOARD MEETINGS ARE USUALLY HELD THE 2nd. MONDAY OF THE MONTH.
LOCATION VARIES.

Flickr Photos