Crooked River Staff Directory

Position

Name

Room 

Extension 

Email Address

Administration:
Principal Cheri Rasmussen Office 3505 cheri.rasmussen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Carrie Shinkle Office 3504 carrie.shinkle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Secretary June Castor Office 3502 june.castor@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Secretary Kim Waetjen Office 3506 kim.waetjen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Building Coach Sarah Klann Office 3576 sarah.klann@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teachers:
Kindergarten Sarah Crofcheck 7 3536 sarah.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Kassie Mooney 5 3537 kassie.mooney@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Jennifer Norman 6 3536 jennifer.norman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Ashley Smith 4 3538 ashley.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Stacy Bates 32 3562 stacy.bates@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Shellie Currier 31 3561 shellie.currier@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Amanda Fischer 20 3550 amanda.fischer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Lisa Robirts 21 3551 lisa.robirts@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Elizabeth Brunner 30 3560 elizabeth.brunner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Karen Bryant 23 3553 karen.bryant@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Natalie Godat 22 3552 natalie.godat@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Laura Graydon 24 3554 laura.graydon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Amber Freeman 27 3559 amber.freeman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Jeri McCormack 28 3558 jeri.mccormack@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Andrew Wilson 26 3556 andrew.wilson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Stacie Keller 16 3546 stacie.keller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Steve Miller 11 3541 steve.miller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Valerie Nixon 10 3540 valerie.nixon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Melissa Bunting 15 3545 melissa.bunting@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Jason Dornhecker 12 3542 jason.dornhecker@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade MeriLe Glass 14 3544 merile.glass@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Stacy Stringer 13 3543 stacy.stringer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educ. Assistants    Kristi Jackson 8 3572 kristi.jackson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Candace Johnson 8 3572 candace.johnson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Fawn Pitt 8 3572 fawn.pitt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Amber Smuin 8 3572 amber.smuin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Building Engineer Apolonio Villagomez Custodian Room 3585 apolonio.villagomez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Night Janitors Virginia Hildebrand Custodian Room virginia.hildebrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Cafeteria Manager Juanita (Jenney) Cholin Cafeteria 3580 juanita.cholin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ELL Teacher Danielle Harris 33 3575 danielle.harris@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Fan Advocate Vanessa Nolen 3510 vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ISS Sarah Schultz 25 sarah.schultz@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Library Assistant Julie Bidiman Library 3532 julie.bidiman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Grace Deboodt Music Room 3565 grace.deboodt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
PE Teachers A.J. Pickhardt PE 3568 aj.pickhardt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Erin Woodward PE 3568 erin.woodward@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Nurse Wendy Perrin Nurses Rm. 3507 wendy.perrin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SMART Kathy Knower Cafeteria kathy.knower@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Speech Teacher Emily Taylor 9 3579 emily.taylor@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Shani Wood 9 3579 shani.wood@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SPED Teacher Katelyn Pahl 28 3570 katelyn.phl@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educ. Assistants    Phyllis Burge 28 3570 phyllis.burge@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Daphne Dehart 28 3570 daphne.dehart@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Ladele Harris 28 3570 ladele.harris@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Victoria Mize 28 3570 victoria.mize@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Structured Learning teacher Tina Benton 18 3578 tina.benton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educ. Assistants Tonia Barber 18 3578 tonia.barber@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Charity Hardy 18 3578 charity.hardy@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Tracy Schmidt 18 3578 tracy.schmidt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Brenda Weinschenk 18 3578 brenda.weinschenk@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title 1 Teacher Kelli Koch 3 3573 kelli.koch@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educ. Assistants Christa Cooley 3 3573 christa.cooley@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Leslie Crow 3 3573 leslie.crow@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Julie Malone 3 3573 julie.malone@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lorna Ream 3 3573 lorna.ream@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Debbie Wangler 3 3573 debbie.wangler@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Flickr Photos