Crooked River Staff Directory

 

 

Position

Name

 

Room 

Extension 

Email Address

Administration:
Principal Kimberly Bonner Office 3505 kimberly.bonner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Adam Stefanek Office  3504 adam.stefanek@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Secretary June Castor Office 3502 june.castor@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Secretaries  Kim Waetjen

Victoria Mize

Office

Office

3506

3503

kim.waetjen@crookcounty.k12.or.us

victoria.mize@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Counselor Collin Hester Office 3576 collin.hester@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Sandy Grasty Office 3839 sandy.grasty@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teachers:
Kindergarten Sarah Shinkle 6 3535 sarah.shinkle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Kassie Johnston 5 3537 kassie.johnston@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Angelia Wagner 7 3632 angelia.wagner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Katie Barnhart 3530 katie.barnhart@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Ashley Smith 4 3534 ashley.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Stacy Bates 32 3562 stacy.bates@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Shellie Currier 31 3561 shellie.currier@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Amanda Fischer 20 3550 amanda.fischer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Lisa Robirts 21 3551 lisa.robirts@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Elizabeth Brunner 30 3560 elizabeth.brunner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Karen Bryant 23 3553 karen.bryant@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Natalie Godat 22 3552 natalie.godat@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Melissa Bunting 29 3545 Melissa.bunting@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Jeri McCormack 28 3558 jeri.mccormack@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Andrew Wilson 26 3556 andrew.wilson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Laura Graydon 24 3554 laura.graydon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Marissa Stafford 27 3557 marissa.stafford@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Jane Hase 17  3547 jane.hase@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Stacie Keller 16 3546 stacie.keller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Steve Miller 11 3541 steve.miller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Valerie Nixon 10 3540 valerie.nixon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade MeriLe Glass 14 3544 merile.glass@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Stacy Stringer 13 3543 stacy.stringer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Kailey Sutton 12 3542 kailey.sutton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Amber Freeman 15 3559 amber.freeman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ESL Teacher Scott Waite  ELL 3508 scott.waite@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Mentor Teacher Glenifer Fields glenifer.fields@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 SLPA Carrie Rosvold 19 3579 carrie.rosvold@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Special Ed Teacher Stacey Papasergia 8 3572 stacey.papasergia@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sped IA II Daphne Dehart Computer Lab daphne.dehart@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Steve McCorkle 19 3579 steve.mccorkle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Academic Coach Lori Simonsen 25 3575 lori.simonsen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educational Assistants  Candace Johnson
Fawn Pitt
Amber Smuin
Nikki Bennight
Alicia Myers
Erin Miller
Vanessa Harper
Mandy Arias
8 3572 candace.johnson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
fawn.pitt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
amber.smuin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
nikki.bennight@crookcounty.k12.or.us
alicia.myers@crookcounty.k12.or.us
erin.miller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
vanessa.harper@crookcounty.k12.or.us
mandy.arias@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Positive Behavior IA II Traci Barrett 33 traci.barrett@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Building Engineer Apolonio Villagomez Custodian Room 3585 apolonio.villagomez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Night Custodians Virginia Hildebrand

Kevin Whailing

Custodian Room  3585 virginia.hildebrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us

kevin.whaling@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Nutrition Services Supervisor Dana Rudy Cafeteria 3023 dana.rudy@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Cafeteria Manager Juanita (Jenney) Cholin Cafeteria 3580 juanita.cholin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Cafeteria Attendant Karri Hamlin

Donna Rash

Cafeteria 3580 karri.hamlin@crookcounty.k12.or.us

donna.rash@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Fan Advocate Vanessa Nolen 33 3510 vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Media Tech/Lab Monitor Tracy Schmidt Computer Lab 3530 tracy.schmidt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Library Assistant Julie Bidiman Library 3532 julie.bidiman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Grace Deboodt Music Room 3565 grace.deboodt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
P.E. Teachers A.J. Pickhardt PE 3568 aj.pickhardt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Erin Woodward PE 3568 erin.woodward@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Nurse Wendy Perrin Nurses Rm. 3507 wendy.perrin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SPED Teacher Katelyn Pahl 28 3570 katelyn.phl@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Records Clerk Clara Matsler 28 3570 clara.matsler@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educationl Assistants    Vanessa Harper 28 3570 vanessa.harper@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Phyllis Burge 28 3570 phyllis.burge@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Ladele Harris 28 3570 ladele.harris@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Fawn Pitt  28 3579 fawn.pitt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Structured Learning teacher Tina Benton 18 3578 tina.benton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educational Assistants
Tonia Barber 18 3578 tonia.barber@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Brenda Weinschenk 18 3578 brenda.weinschenk@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title 1 Teacher Kelli Koch 3 3573 kelli.koch@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educational Assistants
Leslie Crow 3 3573 leslie.crow@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Julie Malone 3 3573 julie.malone@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lorna Ream 3 3573 lorna.ream@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Debbie Wangler 3 3573 debbie.wangler@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Flickr Photos