Facilities Review & Recommendation Committee Members

<–Back to the bond measure home page.

Elementary Features

Name Organization
Doug Smith School Board Representative
Greg Munn CCSD/HDESD Business Manger
—Duane Yecha CCSD Superintendent
Deen Hylton CCSD Facilities Director
Bob Martin Community & HDESD Facilities Management
John Sundell Community
Gwen Carr Community
Mike Dunn Community
Donna Mohan Community
Dean Noyes Community
Dean Pettyjohn Community
—Steve Forrester City of Prineville, City Manager
Betty Roppe City of Prineville, Mayor