Crooked River Staff Directory

 

Position

Name

 

Room 

Extension 

Email Address

Administration:
Principal Kimberly Bonner Office 3505 kimberly.bonner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Adam Stefanek Office  3504 adam.stefanek@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Secretary Jen Bond Office 3502 jen.bond@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Secretaries  Kim Waetjen

Victoria Mize

Office

Office

3506

3503

kim.waetjen@crookcounty.k12.or.us

victoria.mize@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Counselor Collin Hester Office 3576 collin.hester@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teachers:
Kindergarten Sarah Shinkle 6 3535 sarah.shinkle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Erin Flagg erin.flagg@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Katie Barnhart 3530 katie.barnhart@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Orie Gamez orie.gamez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Karen Bryant karen.bryant@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Amanda Fischer 20 3550 amanda.fischer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Lisa Robirts 21 3551 lisa.robirts@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Madeline Bernard 3531 madeline.bernard@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Elizabeth Brunner 30 3560 elizabeth.brunner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Ed Hagan ed.hagen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Natalie Godat 22 3552 natalie.godat@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Melissa Bunting 29 3545 melissa.bunting@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Angelia Wagner 3536 angelia.wagner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Sam Vincent sam.vincent@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Laura Graydon 24 3554 laura.graydon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Tawnya Layne tawnya.layne@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Kailey Sutton 3542 kailey.sutton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Jane Hase 17  3547 jane.hase@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Steve Miller 11 3541 steve.miller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Valerie Nixon 10 3540 valerie.nixon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade MeriLe Glass 14 3544 merile.glass@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Stacy Stringer 13 3543 stacy.stringer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Amber Freeman 15 3559 amber.freeman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Eric Provost eric.provost@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Andrew Wilson 3556 andrew.wilson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ESL Teacher Scott Waite  ELL 3647 scott.waite@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLPA Carrie Rosvold 19 3579 carrie.rosvold@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ERC Teacher Tracey Dixon 3570 tracey.dixon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sped Teacher Kaity Sparks kaity.sparks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Psychologist Rex Allison 3539 rex.allison@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Sean Hagan sean.hagan@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Resource Room IA II Daphne Dehart daphne.dehart@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sped IA II Erin Miller Computer Lab erin.miller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Academic Coach Lori Simonsen 25 3575 lori.simonsen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants Candace Johnson

 

8 3572 candace.johnson@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Positive Behavior IA II Traci Barrett 33 3510 traci.barrett@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title I
IA II
Katie Quire katie.quire@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Building Engineer Apolonio Villagomez Custodian Room 3585 apolonio.villagomez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Night Custodians Virginia Hildebrand

Kevin Whaling

Custodian Room  3585 virginia.hildebrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us

kevin.whaling@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Nutrition Services Supervisor Denny Bauldree Cafeteria 3023 denny.bauldree@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Cafeteria  Sarah Otis Cafeteria 3580 sarah.otis@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Cafeteria Attendant  Vilma Frederiks

Melissa Trump

Cafeteria 3580 vilma.frederiks@crookcounty.k12.or.us

melissa.trump@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Fan Advocate Vanessa Nolen 33 3510 vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Homeless Liaison Malea Horn (541)416-4150 ext. 3611 malea.horn@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Media Tech/Lab Monitor Tracy Schmidt Computer Lab 3510 tracy.schmidt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Library Tech Haley Rockwell Library 3532 haley.rockwell@crookcounty.k12.or.us
P.E. Teachers A.J. Pickhardt PE 3568 aj.pickhardt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Erin Woodward PE 3568 erin.woodward@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Nurse Wendy Perrin Nurses Rm. 3607 wendy.perrin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Special Ed Records Clerk Clara Matsler 28 3508 clara.matsler@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants  

Alisa Bloom

28 3570  

alisa.bloom@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Structured Learning Teacher Tina Benton 18 3578 tina.benton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Jordan Rachor jordan.rachor@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants
Tonia Barber 18 3578 tonia.barber@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 

Linda Foote

18 3578  

linda.foote@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Instructional Assistants II  Karlie Cohagan karlie.cohagan@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title 1 Teacher Kellie Koch 3 3573 kellie.koch@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants Leslie Crow 3 3573 leslie.crow@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Julie Malone 3 3573 julie.malone@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lorna Ream 3 3573 lorna.ream@crookcounty.k12.or.us